fbpx

RSVP for a book signing at the links below. You can also sign up to:

Upcoming Book Signings

Tuesday, February 16

Placer

Friday, February 19

Riverside

Saturday, February 20

Ventura

Orange

Sunday, February 21

San Diego

Monday, February 22

Los Angeles

Tuesday, February 23

Kings

Wednesday, February 24

Santa Clara

Thursday, February 25

Solano

Friday, February 26

Siskiyou

Shasta

Saturday, February 27

San Luis Obispo

Sunday, February 28

Sonoma

Monday, March 1

Stanislaus

Thursday, March 4

Colusa

Saturday, March 6

Mendocino

Sunday, March 7

Sacramento



Other events may also be scheduled in these counties:

Butte

Contra Costa

Fresno

Marin

San Francisco

San Mateo

Santa Cruz

Sutter

Tulare

Tuolumne

Kevin Kiley is a Republican California Legislator fighting back against the Supermajority and Special Interests at the State Capitol. Sign up for updates to be part of our growing movement, and join other Californians of patriotism, decency, and common sense who want nothing more than to save our state.